From The Pastor At St. Paul's UCC, Freeburg, IL

Nice Wallpaper For April And Easter

I enjoy using new wallpaper for my computer – some of the beauty of pix available on the internet are quite stunning. But to tell the truth, I’ve been less than satisfied searching for wallpaper with Christian themes. Oh there’s plenty of “Christian” wallpaper out there – but a whole lot of it is pretty schmaltzy for my taste. Now I’ve discovered Tim Challies’ blog which features some very lovely wallpaper, with and without calendars. They’re free of course, so feel free to check them out here.

One response

  1. Teresa

    Thanks! I too, enjoy changing wallpaper often, preferably a Christian theme or beautiful nature picture.

    April 2, 2011 at 7:00 pm

Leave a Reply

